Sinister - Hate CD (2022RP, lim 500, super jewel box) PRE-ORDER 7 OCT

Third studio album by Dutch Death Metal machine SINISTER. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 1995. Here’s the official and limited 2022 CD re-issue in a solid super jewel box on Cosmic Key Creations

500x Super Jewel Box
12 page booklet

1 Intro
2 Awaiting The Absu
3 Embodiment Of Chaos
4 Art Of The Damned
5 Unseen Darkness
6 18th Century Hellfire
7 To Mega Therion
8 The Cursed Mayhem
9 The Bloodfeast
Availability: In stock