Sinister - The Post-Apocalyptic Servant LP (2021, lim 500) PRE-ORDER 08 JAN 2022

The Post-Apocalyptic Servant is the band’s 11th official studio full-length, originally released by Massacre Records in 2014. COSMIC KEY CREATIONS presents the 2022 deluxe vinyl re-issue, officially licensed from Massacre Records

100x black
100x clear
300x clear with orange and yellow splatter
12x testpressing
180 gram vinyl
Gatefold jacket, gloss uv varnish
Black flood inside
Black polylined inners
Mastered for vinyl

A1 The Science Of Prophecy
A2 The Macabre God
A3 The Sculpture Of Insanity
A4 The End Of All That Conquers
A5 The Masquerade Of An Angel
B1 The Dome Of Pleasure
B2 The Post-Apocalyptic Servant
B3 The Art Of Skin Decoration
B4 The Saviour
B5 The Burden Of Mayhem
Availability: In stock