Sinister - Afterburner LP (2020RP, lim 500, 180 gram vinyl, heavy sleeve, splatter)

Seventh album by Dutch Death Metal machine SINISTER. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 2006. This is the deluxe 2nd press of the official and limited re-issue on Cosmic Key Creations. Officially licensed from Nuclear Blast

500x Ultraclear with red and orange splatter
180 gram vinyl, 350 gsm sleeve, 250 gsm insert. Jacket printed black inside, mastered for vinyl

A1 The Grey Massacre 4:17
A2 Altruistic Suicide 5:15
A3 Men Down 6:02
A4 Afterburner 4:55

B1 Presage Of The Mindless 7:38
B2 Into Submission 5:17
B3 The Riot Crossfire 3:50
B4 Flesh Of The Servant 7:48
Availability: In stock