Unleashed - Sworn Allegiance CD (2021RP, lim 500, super jewel box) PRE-ORDER 12 NOV

The "SWORN ALLEGIANCE" album was originally released in 2004. Here is the official 2021 repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Limited to 500 in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records.

500x CD (Super Jewel Box)
12 page booklet

1 Winterland
2 Destruction (Of The Race Of Men)
3 Only The Dead
4 The Longships Are Coming
5 Helljoy
6 Insane For Blood
7 I Bring You Death
8 Attack!
10 One Night In Nazareth
11 Praised Be The Lord
12 Metalheads
13 To Miklagard
14 Long Live The Beast

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution