Theatre of Tragedy - Velvet Darkness They Fear 2LP (lim 1000, LP booklet, 2 clrs, gatefold, 4 bonus tracks) LAST ONES

Cosmic Key Creations proudly presents the double LP 2022 repress edition for the 2nd album from gothic doom pioneers THEATRE OF TRAGEDY that was the band's breakthrough album. This re-issue comes on regular weight vinyl in a gatefold jacket with black flood inside. Additionally this release comes with an 8 panel booklet on LP size containing exclusive liner notes by the producer, previously unpublished pictures, and a recent and extensive interview with the band about the album.
The release comes with 4 bonus tracks including a demo recording remastered by Dan Swanö. T.. The entire release is mastered for vinyl

250x black
750x transparant deep purple
gatefold jacket
8 panel stapled 12" booklet
black flood inside

A1 Velvet Darkness They Fear
A2 Fair And 'Guiling Copesmate Death
A3 Bring Forth Ye Shadow

B1 Seraphic Deviltry
B2 And When He Falleth
B3 Der Tanz Der Schatten

C1 Black As The Devil Painteth
C2 On Whom The Moon Doth Shine
C3 The Masquerader And Phœnix

D1 Der Tanz Der Schatten (Demo)
D2 Black As The Devil Painteth (Demo)
D3 And When He Falleth (Demo)
D4 A Rose For The Dead (Demo) Swanö Master
Availability: In stock