Sinister - Cross The Styx CD (2022RP, lim 500, super jewel box)

Debut album by cult death metallers SINISTER (The Netherlands), originally released in 1992 by Nuclear Blast. Cross The Styx is considered worldwide as one of the best death metal albums ever released! Here is an official CD repress on Cosmic Key Creations in a solid super jewel box with 12 page booklet. Issued under exclusive license from Nuclear Blast GmBH

500x CD
Comes in a solid super jewel box with 12 page booklet

1 Carnificina Scelesta
2 Perennial Mourning
3 Sacramental Carnage
4 Doomed
5 Spiritual Immolation
6 Cross The Styx
7 Compulsory Resignation
8 Corridors To The Abyss
9 Putrefying Remains
10 Epoch Of Denial
11 Perpetual Damnation
12 Outro
Availability: In stock