Sinister - Aggressive measures LP (2020RP, lim 500, 180 gram vinyl, heavy sleeve, splatter)

Fourth album by Dutch Death Metal machine SINISTER. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 1998. This is the deluxe 2nd press of the official and limited re-issue on Cosmic Key Creations. Officially licensed from Nuclear Blast

500x Ultraclear with black and orange splatter
180 gram vinyl, 350 gsm sleeve, 250 gsm insert. Jacket printed black inside, mastered for vinyl

A1 Intro ('The Upcoming') 1:14
A2 Aggressive Measures 3:44
A3 Beyond The Superstition 2:56
A4 Into The Forgotten 3:42
A5 Enslave The Weak 4:33

B1 Fake Redemption 3:18
B2 Chained In Reality 4:37
B3 Emerged With Hate 2:37
B4 Blood Follows The Blood 4:18
Availability: In stock