Sinister - Afterburner LP (lim 500, 2 clrs)

Seventh album by Dutch Death Metal machine SINISTER. Originally released by Nuclear Blast in 2006. Here’s the official and limited re-issue on Cosmic Key Creations for the first time ever on vinyl!!!

300x black
200x bronze
15x testpressing

A1 The Grey Massacre 4:17
A2 Altruistic Suicide 5:15
A3 Men Down 6:02
A4 Afterburner 4:55

B1 Presage Of The Mindless 7:38
B2 Into Submission 5:17
B3 The Riot Crossfire 3:50
B4 Flesh Of The Servant 7:48
Availability: In stock