Sentenced - The Funeral Album CD (super jewel box, lim 500)

"THE FUNERAL ALBUM" album was originally released in 2005. Here is the official 2024 CD repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media

500x CD
Comes in super jewel box with 16 page booklet

1 May Today Become The Day
2 Ever-Frost
3 We Are But Falling Leaves
4 Her Last 5 Minutes
5 Where Waters Fall Frozen
6 Despair-Ridden Hearts
7 Vengeance Is Mine
8 A Long Way To Nowhere
9 Consider Us Dead
10 Lower The Flags
11 Drain Me
12 Karu
13 End Of The Road
Availability: In stock