Sentenced - Down CD (2024RP, super jewel box, 12 page booklet)

4th album by Finish metal legends SENTENCED. Down was originally released in 2003 by Century Media. Here is the official 2024 CD repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD
Comes in super jewel box

1 Intro - The Gate
2 Noose
3 Shadegrown
4 Bleed
5 Keep My Grave Open
6 Crumbling Down (Give Up Hope)
7 Sun Won't Shine
8 Ode To The End
9 0132
10 Warrior Of Life (Reaper Redeemer)
11 I'll Throw The First Rock
Availability: In stock