Sentenced - Amok LP (lim 1000, 2 colours, gatefold) LAST ONES

Third album by Sentenced (Finland) that marks the breakthrough to a wider audience. Amok was released in 1995 by Century Media Records. Here is the official vinyl repress on Cosmic Key Creations limited to 1000 copies in a gatefold sleeve with metallic gold printing and mastered for vinyl. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

700x gold/red swirl
300x black
15x testpressing
Gatefold sleeve, metallic gold printing and high-gloss lamination on jacket, mastered for vinyl

A1 The War Ain't Over! 4:18
A2 Phenix 5:33
A3 New Age Messiah 4:28
A4 Forever Lost 7:15
B1 Funeral Spring 3:54
B2 Nepenthe 3:52
B3 Dance On The Graves (Lil' Siztah') 4:27
B4 Moon Magick 4:45
B5 The Golden Stream Of Lapland 4:58

Availability: Out of stock

DME DIstribution