Sentenced ‎– 6x TAPES BOXSET

Floga Records 2020
Comes with 6 Releases from the band as Tapes:
- When Death Join Us (DEMO)
- Rotting Ways to Misery (DEMO)
- Shadows of the Past
- Journey to Pohjola
- North from Here
- Amok

- 1x Booklet
- 3x woven patches with the Demo covers
- 3x post cards
- 2x posters
- 1x pick

all of them housed in a luxurious casewrapped matt laminated box

Availability: In stock

DME DIstribution