Sear Bliss - Forsaken Symphony 2LP (Lim 500, 2 clrs)

2022 vinyl edition of “FORSAKEN SYMPHONY”, the 4th full-length album of Hungary’s atmospheric black metal outfit SEAR BLISS. First time on vinyl!
Licensed from VIC Records

150x black
350x orange
gatefold cover
high gloss varnish
black flood inside
Remastered for vinyl

A1 Last Stand
A2 My Journey To The Stars
A3 She Will Return
B1 The Vanishing
B2 The Forsaken
C1 When Death Comes
C2 Eternal Battlefields
D1 Enthralling Mystery
D2 The Hour Of Burning
Availability: In stock