Pungent Stench ‎– Been Caught Buttering LP (Grey)

A1 Shrunken And Mummified Bitch
A2 Happy Re-Birthday
A3 Games Of Humiliation
A4 S.M.A.S.H.
A5 Brainpan Blues
A6 And Only Hunger Remains
B1 Sputter Supper
B2 Sick Bizarre Defaced Creation
B3 Splatterday Night Fever
B4 The Ballad Of Mangled Homeboys
B5 Daddy Cruel

Availability: Out of stock

DME DIstribution