Memoriam : War Rages On - Artefacts LP Gatefold (lim 500, 2 clrs)

7 years after we brought you the very first Memoriam output with The Hellfire Demos 7" on Cosmic Key Creations, we teamed up with these legends again.
This time we are proud to present you a ten track lp release featering all the band's demo's, B sides and rarities including some previously unreleased stuff.
The demos that are produced by the band sound so good, many other bands would wish their official studio recordings sound like this. The unpolished recordings really do justice to the brutal songs and bring them to live without any frills.
Also with multiple versions for songs like War Rages On, Drone Strike and Contempt Grows, it's interesting to see how these songs progress in the writing and recording process. Some of these versions have never seen the light of day at all untill now.

250x black
250x ultra clear with black smoke
Gatefold jacket
reverse board finish
black flood inside

A1 War Rages On 03:59
A2 Resistance 03:53
A3 Drone Strike 05:05
A4 Surrounded (By Death) 03:19
A5 The Captive 04:08
A6 Prisoners Of War (Live studio jam 2017) 01:22
B1 War Rages On (Original demo version, instrumental 2016) 04:05
B2 Drone Strike V2 (Slow version 2017) 05:25
B3 Contempt Grows 06:35
B4 Contempt Grows (Demo 2020) 06:42
Availability: In stock