Grief - Come To Grief (2021RP, superjewelbox, lim 500)

2nd album of heavy doom/sludge act from Boston. Originally released in 1994 through Century Media. Here is the official 2021 CD repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Limited to 500 copies in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD
super jewel box, 8 page booklet

1 Earthworm
2 Hate Grows Stronger
3 World Of Hurt
4 I Hate You
5 Ruined
6 Fed Up
7 Stricken
8 Come To Grief
Availability: In stock