Cryptopsy - And Then You'll Beg CD (2021RP, superjewelbox, lim 500)

Legendary death metal outfit from CANADA. The AND THEN YOU’LL BEG album was originally released in 2000 on Century Media. Here is the official 2021 CD repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Limited to 500 copies in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD
super jewel box, 12 page booklet

1 ...And Then It Passes
2 We Bleed
3 Voice Of Unreason
4 My Prodigal Son
5 Shroud
6 Soar And Envision Sore Vision
7 Equivalent Equilibrium
8 Back To The Worms
9 Screams Go Unheard
Availability: In stock