Tiamat - Judas Christ CD (2021RP, lim 500, super jewel box)

The "Judas Christ" album was originally released in 2002 by Century Media. Here is the official 2021 repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Limited to 500 in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD (Super Jewel Box)
12 page booklet

1 The Return Of The Son Of Nothing
2 So Much For Suicide
3 Vote For Love
4 The Truth's For Sale
5 Fireflower
6 Sumer By Night
7 Love Is As Good As Soma
8 Angel Holograms
9 Spine
10 I Am In Love With Myself
11 Heaven Of High
12 Too Far Gone
Availability: In stock