Tiamat - Prey CD (2021RP, lim 500, super jewel box)

The "Prey" album was originally released in 2003 by Century Media. Here is the official 2021 repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Limited to 500 in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD (Super Jewel Box)
16 page booklet

1 Cain
2 Ten Thousand Tentacles
3 Wings Of Heaven
4 Love In Chains
5 Divided
6 Carry Your Cross And I'll Carry Mine
7 Triple Cross
8 Light In Extension
9 Prey
10 The Garden Of Heathen
11 Clovenhoof
12 Nihil
13 The Pentagram
Availability: In stock