Borknagar - Urd CD (2021RP, super jewel box, lim 500)

9th album by progressive black/viking metal act BORKNAGAR (NORWAY). Urd was originally released in 2012 by Century Media. Here is the official 2021 repress on Cosmic Key Creations limited to 500 copies in a solid super jewel box. Issued under exclusive license from Century Media Records

500x CD in a super jewel box
Comes with 16 page booklet

1 Epochalypse
2 Roots
3 The Beauty Of Dead Cities
4 The Earthling
5 The Plains Of Memories
6 Mount Regency
7 Frostrite
8 The Winter Eclipse
9 In A Deeper World
Availability: In stock