Solstice - To Sol A Thane / Death's Crown Is Victory CD (lim 500, super jewel box)

Combining 2 eps on 1 disc, packed in a solid super jewel box for extra durability. Comes with 12 page booklet, limited to 500 copies. Officially licensed from White Horse Records

1 Fortress England
2 I Am The Hunter
3 Death's Crown Is Vistory
4 Aequinctium II
5 I Am The Hunter (Rehearsal 2012)
6 To Sol A Thane
7 White Horse Hill
8 For All Days...
9 Gallow Fen (Rehearsal Demo Version)
10 White Horse Hill 2014
Availability: In stock