Benediction – The Dreams You Dread (Deluxe) LP (2022rp, lim 1000, 3 clrs)

4rd Studio album by Birmingham death metal legends. originally released by Nuclear Blast in 1995. This is the official 2022 DELUXE LP repress on Cosmic Key Creations. Officially licensed from Nuclear Blast GmbH.

400x black / gold swirl
400x gold with black splatter
200x black

upgraded jacket stock
allover metallic gold hotfoil
black flood inside
2 sided insert

A1 Down On Whores (Leave Them All For Dead)
A2 Certified...?
A3 Soulstream
A4 Where Flies Are Born
A5 Answer To Me
B1 Griefgiver
B2 Denial
B3 Negative Growth
B4 Path Of The Serpent
B5 Saneless Theory
B6 The Dreams You Dread
Availability: In stock