Battle Ruins - s/t EP CD (lim 500, super jewel box, 2 bonus tracks)

Rebellion Records 2024

Originally released in 2010 by Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace Records, Rebellion Records is proud to bring you the 2024 repress for the first time on CD and with all the lyrics included. The master is optimized for CD production and contains 2 bonus tracks.
Officially licensed from Battle Ruins

500x CD
Comes in a super jewel box with a 8 page booklet and 2 bonus tracks

1 Blood Eagle
2 Traitors Stomped Out
3 Warpaths Ahead
4 Heart Of Fire And Stone
5 Cut Blood Line
6 Cold Iron Death
Availability: In stock