Battle Ruins - Glorious Dead CD (lim 500, super jewel box)

Rebellion Records 2024

Originally released in 2018 by Rock 'N' Roll Disgrace Records, Rebellion Records is proud to bring you the 2024 repress for the first time on CD and with all the lyrics included. The master is optimized for CD production.
Officially licensed from Battle Ruins

500x CD
Comes in a super jewel box with a 12 page booklet

1 Glorious Dead Lay Under Waves
2 Same Enemy
3 Below The Black Sun
4 Atomic Fire
5 Martyr‘s Victory
6 Slain. Stripped. Scalped.
7 We Are The Tenth Legion
8 The Day The Idols Fell
Availability: In stock