Agnostic Front -Riot, Riot Upstart LP DELUXE (Lim 500, 2 clrs, 180 gr, spot uv)

In 2018 Strength Records did the very first vinyl re-issue for the RIOT RIOT, UPSTART album. Last year Strength Records was disbanded but the friendly contact between Strength label owner Wouter (also running Rebellion Records) and Roger Miret remained. The 2018 re-issue sold out very quickly leaving an unfulfilled demand. Now here is a special 2022 deluxe vinyl edition this time presented by Rebellion Records. Different name, same people, even better quality!

Providing yet another uncompromising mixture of fast, ferocious New York Hardcore and punk-rock sing-alongs, “RIOT RIOT UPSTART’s” structure is very much alike “SOMETHING’S GOTTA GIVE”. With a total of 17 songs, the tracklist offers a variety of stompers – barely clocking the 90 second mark, and street rockin’ anthems such as title-track “Riot Riot Upstart” and “My Life”, undoubtedly leaving producer Lars Frederiksen’s (Rancid, The Bastards, Old Firm Casuals) mark on to this record!

400x clear with black and red splatters
100x Ultra clear
180 gram
Gatefold with spot uv
Black flood inside
Remastered for vinyl

A1 Police State
A2 I Had Enough
A3 Riot Riot Upstart
A4 Sit And Watch
A5 Blood, Death & Taxes
A6 Frustration
A7 Sickness
A8 Shadows
A9 Nowhere To Go
B1 Trust
B2 My Life
B3 It's Time
B4 Rock Star
B5 Nothing's Free
B6 Price You Pay
B7 Jailbreak
B8 Bullet On Mott St.
Availability: In stock